TÊTE-À-TÊTE WITH THE ARTISTS

Cour du Presbytère — Place des Martyrs de la Résistance
4 5 July
Collège Sainte-Catherine — 20, rue Mignet
6 7 8 9 11 12 13 14 15 16 18 19 20 22 July
Aix en juin - Panorama. Festival d'Aix-en-Provence 2022
© Vincent Beaume

Every evening of July at 6pm, in the Presbytary courtyard or in the Collège Sainte-Catherine courtyard, you will meet the artists of the 2022 Festival d'Aix for tête-à-tête interviews:

  • 4 July: ROMEO CASTELLUCCI, stage director of Mahler's Resurrection — Presbytary courtyard
  • 5 July: TOBIAS KRATZER, stage director of Rossini's Moses and Pharaoh — Presbytary courtyard
  • 6 July: ANDREA BRETH, stage director of Strauss' Salome, and GABOR BRETZ, Jochanaan in Salome — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 7 July: CLAUS GUTH, stage director of Pascal Dusapin's Il Viaggio, Dante, and ETIENNE PLUSS, set designer of Il Viaggio, Dante — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 8 July: BUSHRA EL TURK, composer of Woman at Point Zero, and LAILA SOLIMAN, stage director of Woman at Point Zero — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 9 July: TED HUFFMAN, stage director of Monteverdi's L'incoronazione di Poppea — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 11 July: JULIA BULLOCK, soprano — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 12 July: SABINE DEVIEILHE, Ilia in Mozart's Idomeneo, Re di Creta and RAPHAËL PICHON, conductor of Idomeneo, Re di Creta — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 13 July: SATOSHI MIYAGI, stage director of Mozart's Idomeneo, Re di Creta — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 14 July: ELSA DREISIG, title role of Strauss' Salome — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 15 July: KARINE DESHAYES, title role of Bellini's Norma — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 16 July: CHRISTEL LOETZSCH, Giovane Dante in Pascal Dusapin's Il Viaggio, Dante, DOMINIQUE VISSE, Voce dei dannati in Pascal Dusapin's Il Viaggio, Dante and JEAN-SÉBASTIEN BOU, Dante in Pascal Dusapin's Il Viaggio, Dante — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 18 July: PENE PATI, Aménophis in Rossini's Moses and Pharaoh — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 19 July: LEONARDO GARCÍA ALARCÓN, conductor of Monteverdi's L'incoronazione di Poppea — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 20 July: ANNA BONITATIBUS, Idamante in Mozart's Idomeneo, Re di Creta, and MICHAEL SPYRES, title role of Idomeneo, Re di Creta — Collège Sainte-Catherine
  • 22 July: TAREK YAMANI, keyboardist and composer — Collège Sainte-Catherine

These tête-à-tête interviews will be conducted by the dramaturges of the Festival d’Aix: Raphaëlle Blin, Timothée Picard and François Delécluse.

Monday 4 July 2022
6:00pm
Tuesday 5 July 2022
6:00pm
Wednesday 6 July 2022
6:00pm
Thursday 7 July 2022
6:00pm
Friday 8 July 2022
6:00pm
Saturday 9 July 2022
6:00pm
Monday 11 July 2022
6:00pm
Tuesday 12 July 2022
6:00pm
Wednesday 13 July 2022
6:00pm
Thursday 14 July 2022
6:00pm
Friday 15 July 2022
6:00pm
Saturday 16 July 2022
6:00pm
Monday 18 July 2022
6:00pm
Tuesday 19 July 2022
6:00pm
Wednesday 20 July 2022
6:00pm
Friday 22 July 2022
6:00pm

Free entrance

1 hour

You will also like