TÊTE-À-TÊTE

Courtyard of the Presbytery
30 June
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 July

The Tête-à-Tête series takes place every day at 6 p.m. in the courtyard of the presbytery of the Palais de l’Ancien Archevêché. It is an opportunity to meet and discuss with the Festival's artists.

Wednesday 30 June 2021
6:00pm
Thursday 1 July 2021
6:00pm
Friday 2 July 2021
6:00pm
Saturday 3 July 2021
6:00pm
Sunday 4 July 2021
6:00pm
Monday 5 July 2021
6:00pm
Tuesday 6 July 2021
6:00pm
Wednesday 7 July 2021
6:00pm
Thursday 8 July 2021
6:00pm
Friday 9 July 2021
6:00pm
Saturday 10 July 2021
6:00pm
Sunday 11 July 2021
6:00pm
Monday 12 July 2021
6:00pm
Tuesday 13 July 2021
6:00pm
Wednesday 14 July 2021
6:00pm
Thursday 15 July 2021
6:00pm
Friday 16 July 2021
6:00pm
Saturday 17 July 2021
6:00pm
Sunday 18 July 2021
6:00pm
Monday 19 July 2021
6:00pm
Tuesday 20 July 2021
6:00pm
Tuesday 20 July 2021
6:00pm
Wednesday 21 July 2021
6:00pm
Wednesday 21 July 2021
6:00pm
Thursday 22 July 2021
6:00pm
Friday 23 July 2021
6:00pm
Saturday 24 July 2021
6:00pm
Sunday 25 July 2021
6:00pm

FREE ADMISSION, ACCORDING TO CAPACITY

1H

IN FRENCH