MIDIS DU FESTIVAL

Hôtel Maynier d'Oppède
30 June
1 2 3 5 6 7 8 9 10 12 13 14 15 16 17 19 20 21 22 23 24 July
The MIDIS DU FESTIVAL series takes place everyday (except on Sunday) at noon at the Hôtel Maynier d’Oppède.

In the form of master classes, panel discussions and conferences, the MIDIS DU FESTIVAL will give the general public, artists, professionals and festival-goers the opportunity to take part in a group reflection on the issues and challenges of today's opera creation.

 

Wednesday 30 June 2021
12:00pm
Thursday 1 July 2021
12:00pm
Friday 2 July 2021
12:00pm
Saturday 3 July 2021
12:00pm
Monday 5 July 2021
12:00pm
Tuesday 6 July 2021
12:00pm
Wednesday 7 July 2021
12:00pm
Thursday 8 July 2021
12:00pm
Friday 9 July 2021
12:00pm
Saturday 10 July 2021
12:00pm
Monday 12 July 2021
12:00pm
Tuesday 13 July 2021
12:00pm
Wednesday 14 July 2021
12:00pm
Thursday 15 July 2021
12:00pm
Friday 16 July 2021
12:00pm
Saturday 17 July 2021
12:00pm
Monday 19 July 2021
12:00pm
Tuesday 20 July 2021
12:00pm
Wednesday 21 July 2021
12:00pm
Thursday 22 July 2021
12:00pm
Friday 23 July 2021
12:00pm
Saturday 24 July 2021
12:00pm

FREE ADMISSION, ACCORDING TO CAPACITY

1H